Our Team

Farro Boghraty

CEO


farro@primepolicy.com

Tel: 949.450.2310  x109

 Fax: 949.450.2311

Noushi Shirgir

Personal Lines Manager

noushi@primepolicy.com

Tel: 949.450.2310  x102

Fax: 949.450.2311

Navid Fard

Personal Lines Assistant Manager

navid@primepolicy.com

Tel: 949.450.2310  x103

Fax: 949.450.2311

Sima Nasrollahe

Commercial Lines Manager

sima@primepolicy.com

Tel: 949.450.2310  x107

Fax: 949.450.2311

Operator

service@primepolicy.com

Tel: 949.450.2310  x104

Fax: 949.450.2311

Maryam Zarif

Health & Life Lines Account Executive

maryam@primepolicy.com

Tel: 949.450.2310  x108

Fax: 949.450.2311

Kathy Mir

Account Manager

Kathy@primepolicy.com

Tel: 949.450.2311 x105

Fax: 949.450.2311

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED PRIME INSURANCE SERVICES INC @ 2017

9891 Irvine Center Dr. Ste 160 Irvine, CA 92618

CA LIC #: 0D48024

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Yelp Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon