Our Team

Farro Boghraty

CEO


farro@primepolicy.com

Tel: 949.450.2310  x109

 Fax: 949.450.2311

NOUSHI_edited_edited.jpg

Noushi Shirgir

Personal Lines Manager

noushi@primepolicy.com

Tel: 949.450.2310  x102

Fax: 949.450.2311

rahi.jpg

Rahi Ghasemi

Personal Lines Assistant Manager

Rahi@primepolicy.com

Tel: 949.450.2310  x103

Fax: 949.450.2311

sima 2_edited.jpg

Sima Nasrollahe

Commercial Lines Manager

sima@primepolicy.com

Tel: 949.450.2310  x107

Fax: 949.450.2311

ELLIE'S PIC_edited.jpg

Ellie Iranmanesh

Commercial Lines Assistant Manager I Sales & Marketing Executive

ellie@primepolicy.com

Tel: 949.450.2310  x105

Fax: 949.450.2311

HEALTH LOGO.JPG

Maryam

Health & Life Lines Account Executive

maryam@primepolicy.com

Tel: 949.450.2310  x108

Fax: 949.450.2311